New music from the Rolling Stones features Gaga and Stevie Wonder

"Sweet Sounds Of Heaven," the second single from The Rolling Stones' upcoming album "Hackney Diamonds," was released. The song also includes special guests Lady Gaga and Stevie Wonder in addition to the band. There are two versions, one lasting about 5 minutes and the other lasting more than 7 minutes. After the publication of "A Bigger Bang" in 2005, this is their first studio album, and the new album will be available on October 20. There will be a few portions on this album that were already recorded by the band's original drummer Charlie Watts before his passing in 2021 at the age of 80. This will be the first album the group will release without Watts. The album's full track listing has not yet been made public.

Listen to the brand-new Rolling Stones song, "Sweet Sounds of Heaven":

Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles, Metropolis Studios in London, Sanctuary Studios in Nassau, Bahamas, Electric Lady Studios in New York, and The Hit Factory/Germano Studios in New York are just a few of the locations where the new album was produced. Paul McCartney appeared as a guest on one of the upcoming album's songs, the band has announced. Bill Wyman, the founding bassist of the group, will also make an appearance on at least one song.

Only Mick Jagger (Vocals - Since 1962), Keith Richards (Guitar - Since 1962), and Ronnie Wood (Guitar - Since 1975) will remain in the band after Charlie Watts' passing in 2021. Chuck Leavell (keyboards, since 1982), Bernard Fowler (backing vocals, since 1989), Matt Clifford (keyboards, since 2012), Darryl Jones (bass, since 1994), Tim Ries (saxophone, since 1999), Karl Denson (sax, since 2014), Sasha Allen (backing vocals, since 2016), and Steve Jordan (drums, since 2021) accompany them on tour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *